Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2014
Fantastic quality and a lovely colour. Really well padded aswell. Size wise its roomy and fits my daughter perfect. Would happily buy again from the seller just maybe next time see if i could sort a different delivery out as it took quite a while to arrive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Bought as a gift, lovely quality and very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Very green and warm. My bubs gets lots of comments when he wears it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
LOVELY SUIT PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Great suit lots of room and the ears are cute It was perfect for a January holiday break in Aviemore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Good quality fits well, warm cozy
review image
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This snowsuit is great I spent ages trying to find a padded one at an affordable price. There is plenty of room inside for extra layers when on, and my LG doesn't moan when I'm putting it on her. EXCELLENT
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Ordered for daughter 22 month old size 18/24 month. Fits perfectly , place for additional layers. Good length on legs and arms. Lightweight but still very warm . She looks like a little purple teddy bear in it thanks to the cute "ears" on it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Keep my little girl warm. Nice colour. Waterproof. It is easy to put on and zip up. Not expensive. Good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Excellent snow suit, it fit's my son perfectly when he only has trousers and a thin jumper on, if I try to put another layer on top of his jumper it becomes snug. This is the only reason I did not give it 5 stars as I bought the appropriate age for my son and he is of average height for his age. If you intend on putting more than a jumper on underneath perhaps consider getting the next size up.
It is very warn and so far has kept all rain off him whilst out and about especially when walking our dogs in woods or long grassy areas it is an ideal suit for those who like us have quite an outdoor life plus the legs fit over wellies or inside them. I cannot wait to test it out when the snow comes along. Another bonus is the absolutely adorable little ears on top of the hood!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)