Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
56
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2015
Great T-shirt, the material and print feel like good quality, but the size is a bit off. I'm a 1.80m/85 kg man, and the XL fits quite loose. I think even the L would be a tad too big. It's not a real problem for me, I like baggy clothes, but just so you know.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Bought this for a friend. Shirt came exactly as it looks, although i did think the sizes come up a bit big but nevertheless it did fit him! Good Quality as well, and the delivery was super quick!
Very pleased with this order!
Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This T is of great value, material is good quility, I brought a large size as a sleep T as metallica are my all time favourite band of all time! It came in two days and I love love love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
The t-shirt is fine for what it is, but the print layering is thin and grainy. The quality of the fabric is also pretty ordinary. Still worth wearing but not a high quality t-shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
This is the second t shirt I bought. Husband loved the first but a mate tore it. The second is as good quality. As a die hard Metallica fan this t shirt is essential
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Probity Metallica iron cross men's bought this for my son he loves it fits perfect truye to size would buy again thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Just received Metallica . Very thin cotton. Doesn't feel good quality. Have my doubts as to whether this is a copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Good size for an XL as some other makes are small for an XL. Good quality and fast delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
A Christmas present for my son in law, arrived quickly. Size seems perfect good quality cotton.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Good quality t-shirt, medium size fits as expected, very happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)