Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2015
Love this, cannot buy it on CD, but found it here on download at Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
The title speaks for the track too, nice smooth vocals, good beat and music, not to heavy. I love this track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Heard this song on the radio and got it downloaded straight away. Love it. Will be downloading the other versions
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
I turned on radio one which I hadn't listened to since Chris Moyles left, but this was playing and i had to buy it. It's bassline is incredibly catchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Have downloaded two versions of this already as cant get enough of this funky tune. Waiting for some more versions to come through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I bought is song because I heard it on mtv and loved it the second it came on so I bought it and listen to it everyday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Got this one late not a bad tune looking forward to the next single which is wicked..enjoy this over the christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
There is something I love about this track, I'm not sure what it is but I had to purchase it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Excellent song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Groovy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)