Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
506
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2017
Welcome back Ozzy and the lads! I was brought up listening to Black Sabbath in the 70's and have been a fan through the good and the bad and I know Ozzie has his faults but we'll forgive him. That aside, this is a f****** awesome album. 'God Is Dead' is my favourite track if I had to pick one. Definitely worth 5 stars, sorry I could give 13!!! :-D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
If this was another band you'd say it was a parody of Sabbath. As its them, they're allowed! Nothing much new, but some strong songs with deep meaningful lyrics. Death, redemption, salvation. A very enjoyable album for when you feel the need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
It's Classic Ozzy era Black Sabbath so Brilliant. No self respecting Metalhead or lover of Metal should be without this. Nuff said !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
not played or been requested over 14 months know, still play the odd track in teh afternoons tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Got the item in great condition and as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Carries on from where they left off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
The last word from the masters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Great album, Ozzy in good voice and Tony doing what he does best. Strong songs, great riffs, good value. Buy it and play it loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Back to their very best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)