Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2015
Good quality solid product - Inateck products are a brand that can be trusted, I have dealt with their customer service and I was impressed that they care about their customers.
Anyway, about the product, this has 4 USB sockets, 3 on the top and one at the end. All the sockets are the high speed USB 3.0 variant which is completely compatible USB 1.0
Does the job and you have the backing of a good company!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Got it as a cheap workaround for a broken port on a Dell PC. Works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great product for its price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
does the job for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Works great. Usb3 is much quicker.
Fair price, works with my portable hard drives. Powers them no problem. I only use 1 at a time though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Did not work properly on my Mac laptop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I bought this USB hub over a cheaper model and was glad I did. well made and works a treat so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
A glitch occured when first using this hub - my HP Elitebook laptop boot-up would stall until the (bare) hub was removed. This ocurred on a couple of occasions, but not always. For the last couple of weeks the boot up has been trouble free even with 4 USB devices plugged in.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
o.k.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)