Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
I bought this gift for my 13 year old daughter and she loves it. The service was good and the item was delivered on time. The actual band although nice, is just ok in terms of quality but for the price you can't go wrong.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Lovely gift to give to a friend, only problem is the string used to secure it to your wrist. It isn't well wearing, and I have had to change the string since purchasing it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Bought for a hippy friend for her birthday. She loved it. No news of the strap breaking yet!!! as mentioned in previous reviews, but it's only been a week. So far so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
this was different to what ive gotten before,,easy to put on but broke within a day,so have used the silver symbol as a pendent to a necklace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Very thin and small and does not last long. Not really worth the money , a piece of
string is probably stronger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I wore this for a couple of days, when i tried to take it off the strap broke and i cant fix it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
very good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)