Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
Very handy when out shopping or doing accounts. Useful when taking measurements on various jobs at home. Simple to use
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Very clear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Good value!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Wanted for my Kindle and is very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Wanted a calculator for my Kindle. Loaded this and attempted to add up a restaurant bill, calculator constantly gave answers to several decimal places when adding more than two numbers together (also with multiplication). Example adding £3.12 + £5.37 you are OK, add another for example £1.19 and the answer will be provided (incorrectly) to 8 spurious decimal places and I don't just mean zeros. I have removed it and will find another. Do not bother.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Good calculator with large buttons and easy clarity of figures. Generally happy with the purchase but a calculator is a calculator and does what it is meant to.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
That is what this is - a calculator - how do you rate it - it does sums - end of story - it does not deserve any points because it simply does what it says but I am in generous mood and it gets 3 points. End of sum
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
A calculator is a calculator, no more no less. Very quick and nice big figures so you can see them without specs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)