Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2013
Looking for a small speaker to attach to my phone for our holidays, found this item.its probably the best thing I've bought .compact good sound no wires.lasted 10 days without charging highly recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Awesome bit of kit for taking camping or on days out etc really loud and good quality! A + + +
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
A great little unit, with good clarity and sound levels. Ideal for a bedroom, caravan, etc. The charge (via supplied USB cable) seems to last forever, presumably thanks to no reliance on bluetooth.

The only issue is that you get regular 'phone noise' (caused by the phone communicating with the nearest mast) interfering with the sound, but that's no fault of the speaker and down to phone / mast technology. It can be overcome by switching your phone to Airplane Mode, but you then can't receive any calls or texts for the duration.

Overall, excellent value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
This is such a cool little speaker and is so easy to use just play some music on your phone and put it on top if the speaker and the music comes straight out. Even works through my case.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
What a bargain, looks and sounds great…

No Pairing, or batteries needed. Ideal for giving your phone that extra sound boost!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I use this in the bathroom with an I pod. Its incredibly easy to use, just put the I pod on top- no wires! I have tried it with an i phone and other smart phones and they all work fine, although you will probably need to remove any covers first. The sound is quite good, not as good as some speakers but for the price its certainly good enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This was either going to suck or be great, and it is great. I didn't even know this technology exists until I found this. Was bought as a present for my brother who loves it. Much easier than pairing and sounds as good as any small Bluetooth equivalent that I've heard.

No idea how long the battery lasts - he hasn't told me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Bought this for his birthday back in early December, worked straight out of the box and is really good sound quality.

He is one of those "hard to buy for" guys, but this was just enough magic and just enough useful to make him happy!

Really nice, affordable little gadget for that man in your life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This is a really nice little speaker and is very easy to use just play some music on your phone and put it on the top of the speaker and the music comes straight out. this will work fine even with your case on the phone.
the speakers features the NFA technology ( Near Field Audio ) which requires :

no wires
no bluetooth
no wifi

it comes really nicely packed in the box with some accessories including :

3.5 mm jack to jack
Usb cable to charge the device
users manuals
speaker itself

this speaker will work with any smart mobile phone that has a external speakers such as......

Iphone 5
Blackberry z10
Htc one
Google nexus 4
and more!!!!!!

This is truly a remarkable product. It came pre-charged so just switch it on and set the phone with music selected and it amplifies the sound from the phones external speaker, no crackling no distortion just really great sound from such a small device. This has to be heard to be believed. For anyone who has a device that they feel won't be compatible as mentiond it does come with a 3.5 mm jack so you can play music with any device which has a 3.5 mm jack. A great product for such little money at only £14.99 or $28 .

overall there is really more to say about this device.

i will give this 4 out of 5 ★★★★

THANKS TO SONIVO FOR KINDLY SENDING THIS OUT FOR ME TO REVIEW.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Fantastic speakers. Simple to use and I've never yet run out of power - battery lasts and lasts and I just boost it up every two weeks. Not necessarily the finest sound quality but certainly good enough. I use them everywhere including the garden - an elastic band holds the phone on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)