Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
56
3.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 5-6 UK / 37-39 EU|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2013
I chose to buy these flip flops because I just wanted a plain old fashioned pair as I don't particularly like the jewelled, patterned or logo versions. Delivery was very quick, I had them within two days of ordering but they are too small. They are supposed to fit up to a UK 8, I am a 7 and they barely fit me. If not for the ill fit, they are exactly what I am looking for.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Very disappointed ,right foot had left foot toe post, they were the wrong size,they hurt my instep,then I discovered why ,so sorry couldn't send them back because I'd worn them ,I wanted5/6 but was sent7/8' carol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Purchased for my girlfriend to walk to and from the house to the hot-tub across the grass. They fit as expected and have a good non-slip sole. They're great value, but you can see they're cheaply made. Good if you're looking for a basic pair!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Bought these as part of my cosplay for a convention, ended up walking barefooted because I'd rather that than wear these shoes. The straps are far too hard and the design of the shoe forces you to walk on the straps, making you feel like you're constantly walking on two rocks either side of the foot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Ordered a size 6 as I've seen reviews saying get a size up just incase as footwear from amazon comes up small, I'm usually a size 5 , they came within 2 days but they say size 7-8 on the bottom and fit me like a small 5 or 4 and a half, they're basic flip flops, don't feel that comfortable tbh but you get what you pay for I would say get 2 sizes up if you want to purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
i thought they would have been comfortable but they actually hurt my feet I purchased 2 pairs to take away on holiday but ended up in the bin
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
I only wanted the flip flops to protect my feet at the gym in the showers and for this purpose they are fine. However, they are rather hard and inflexible and they came up rather large for my size 5.5 feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Flop flops were quite small fitting. I have slim feet but they are still small (in size too). Had to buy from high street shop in the end
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
These flip flops are quite narrow and didn't fit my foot as I expected. Also, I know it says foam but they are extremely low quality... I guess that's what I get for going cheap...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
They are okay
Fit as expected
They fulfill their purpose
They haven't really spiced up my live life for the better like I hoped, but I guess they'll do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)