Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 July 2014
The fit is ok and they are reasonably comfortable (not for long cycle rides), the metallic buttons are held on with faith not stitches, all but one came off on the first wear. Waterproof? water retardant? closer to water soluble than proof, not even the level of performance you would expect from a cheap, 10 year old raincoat. They are still usable, but not worth £18.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
The button on one of the pockets fell off the first time I tried to open it. Haven't tried the others just in case.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
Very poorly cut, I usually wear a Medium but ordered a large after reading the reviews. I had to post them back for an XXL which were just as bad. Gave them to my sister. Don't be tight pay a little more and get something of better quality. The one star was for good communication.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2014
Very good, waterproof as advertised. They also look very good. The drawstrings at the end of the legs are very useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2015
You get what you pay for... Not the highest quality but good for the money (if you want quality shorts pay the extra!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2015
Love these shorts, very comfortable to wear and pockets galore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2014
I already have a pair in another colour. The shorts are brill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2014
summertime waders for fishing, perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2014
Brilliant and tough pair of shorts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2014
These shorts are more water repellant than waterproof. My big problem with the shorts is the fit they are neither too small or too big but somehow manage to be both at the same time and as such seem to make riding a little uncomforable if not at thebrightbplace on the waist. Ok but... Its just the fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here