Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2014
I bought these for mey daughter for a birthday present. They arrived quickly and nicely packaged.
My daughter hasn't had her birthday yet so I don't know her review. I only know that she's had them before and thought they were great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I severely overpronate when running and wear very solid orthotics. I bought these to replace my old asics gel 1140s. These are less supportive (as proven on a videoed gait analysis treadmill whilst using them with my orthotics - big difference between the old and new ones) and too big, even though same size bought. Shame as I love the colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I had my eye on these in black on the asics website for a while. so glad I found them in my size on amazon. took them out for their first 3 mile run on the beach yesterday- so comfortable, fit and look perfect- and i even ran faster than usual! (probably the excitement of new sneeks)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I love these trainers. Everyone comments on them and they are perfect for long runs. So comfortable and they have really helped the injuries I've had with my legs in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Trainers are very comfy, offer support to the ankle, and can feel the difference in thr cushioning of the foot. very pleased. Recommended by a friend - excellent choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I bought these trainers last week and I totally love them. Lovely neat fit. fantastic support and gorgeous colour. I think I may own them in every colour soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Very happy with my purchase as these have a similar fit to my old Asics, but are more comfy for running. Gorgeous colour too - my running buddy is jealous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Bought to replace my old running shoes and wasn't disappointed. Comfortable, supportive and lovely to look at too! What more could you want!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
They fit like they should and they are great shoes. Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here