Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
989
4.6 out of 5 stars



on 6 February 2016
this is the first time I have purchased Sloggis and I read other people's feedback extensively before ordering. I still wasn't sure when they arrived. When I wore them I found they were very small for the size - especially when at the same time I purchased some cheaper briefs, same size from Home Shopping Direct which were much more generous. I thought the sloggis had little elasticity and were not that comfortable - again not as comfortable as the cheaper briefs. the colours were not as strong as in the illustration and after washing they fitted even less and the fabric did not stand up well to 3 - 4 washes. After that I just threw them away. Would not recommend at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
I bought a EU 42 and expected them to be at least 38 to 40 inch hip. They looked very small so I measure before trying on and they only stretch to 3o inches! How can they possibly fit and be comfortable? I can't believe they are genuine Sloggi because I have been wearing them for at least 25 years and never had this problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Soft and comfortable and a perfect fit. I like wearing Sloggi underwear for the gym as it wicks very well and is very comfortable, the last thing you want when working out is tight or restrictive underwear. Very pleased with this item and would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
Slightly on the tight side around the top of the leg so I will return to Sloggi's short instead as that fits better for me. Still, great undies!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Had brought these before in the Nude.. and found them so so comfortable... so happy with these in black... you get what you pay for pure quality... thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
I was not disappointed with my sloggi purchase. I always buy a size larger because I like them to pull up higher. I can get them in my town at a similar price but prefer to purchase online
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
I am very disappointed with the deterioration in the quality of this product. The material is thin and see through. I can read the attached label through the fabric. As I have purchased this product for many many years and been delighted with them I cannot believe how different they are. Ones previously purchased have a denser softer fabric and more substantial elastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
I wonder if these are even genuine as the sizing is terrible, at least 3-4 sizes too small!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
These were purchased for my wife ,she is very pleased with them and this is about five years she as used this brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
Love Sloggi as always. Dont wear anything else. Fit beautifully and dont ride up and slice you in half. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse