Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 8 December 2013
Kids love it. Good selection of tracks. Groovy baby. I would have liked more Bob Marley tracks, but no worries.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I love all their CD's - check out the rest for kids. Enjoyable and fun, pitched at kids and adults alike.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
I also bought Caribbean playground and both are lovely CDs with a nice range of different songs. Wanted to introduce my toddler to her roots (I am half Jamaican!) and she loves dancing to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This CD is very well liked by my grandsons, we listen to it in the car and they sing along ,copying the words in french or Caribbean patois. it is a very jolly CD and good entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
An absoulte baby and mummy favourite! my son falls asleep by song three everytime as we dance and listen - this is a GREAT CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Love this and bop about with my little girl, her daddy is Caribbean and so we all love this CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Great CD for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Love the music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

World Playground
£13.46
Latin Playground
£12.62
Reggae for Kids
Kids World Party
£15.13

Need customer service? Click here