Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Another Love [Explicit]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 28 June 2013
Another singer with a unique voice, lyrics have meaning and heart, Listening to the change of pace with a eerie ending
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great song gorgeous voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Lovely song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Also good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
nice sond can use in a dj set nice piano playing quite meloncholic with still some passion there fair play to him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I used to listen to music in my teenage and really feel like the song/artist was talking to me and i could relate so strongly to the story in the songs... now in my late 20s i am slightly more jaded and cynical and often roll my eyes at what pop stars are whining about. (ie. I highly doubt Miley will "always" love the person she going on about in Wrecking Ball... get over it, love)

But this song brings back a little bit of that passion, i truly feel that Tom is a tortured soul who wants to move on...but just cant.
have heard this song about a hundred times and will listen to it many many more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 22 July 2013
I had never heard of Tom Odell before this track.

At first I really didn't like it at all. I found it depressing.

But after hearing it every week on 96.3 Radio Aire Leeds with the pretty amazing Sam Jarrett it grew on me so needed to buy a copy & now listen to it pretty much everyday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I liked this song from the fist moment I heard it. Not sure if i could listen to a whole album though as he just has one of those voices that will start to grate on you after a while. A little bit like Axle Rose.
But yeah. This track is well sung and has a lot of emotion. A must have for any play list!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
The only song that makes me tingle all over, the painful lyrics are sung so beautifully that I really feel his emotions and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)