Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 September 2013
Expected much less, given the price, and have to say we were delighted with the content and educational value. Our son loves experiment/building kits and this one seemed to ticked all the boxes getting the balance just right between fun/educational gift item.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Birthday present for an 8 year old. It has been played with again and again, at first needed help but now creating all sorts of light and buzzer combinations.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
My nephew was really pleased with this as a present & gave him hours of fun, learning as he went along.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Was a present for my grandson, it worked but didn't hold his attention for long. Only used the once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Bought as a Christmas Present for my Nephew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
great product, quick delivery, no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I did as I was told and bought this for a 9 year old girl I love very much - she thinks it is GREAT. I have no idea at all about these things!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought this for my grandson as most of the bits & pieces were attached to the board so couldn't get lost. Kept his attention for a while so got our money's worth out of it before he lost all the wires.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
All arrived on time.

This is a present for my son, but I couldn't resist having a 'play' whilst I packed it up. I'm sure he'll enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)