Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

  • 13
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
506
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.39


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
There back, and how! This is Black Sabbath on there best! Really like the new songs! Ozzy still knows how to rock!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Fantastic album, after 35 years, its well worth waiting for. Would recommend to the whole wide world to buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
I have already listened to this album 3 times through. Being a Sabbath fan i have been looking foward to this album for a while, and it is everything i expected and more. Ozzy can definately still sing like he used to. The whole album is scattered with amazing drum fills especially in the song "Loner" and the guitar solos layed down by Tony Iommi are classic.

This is definately the best album i have bought all year!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
never let me down how the bloody hell do they do it - yes i know sold their souls to the devil - but so did i ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Brilliant ! Back to their best with this album even without Bill Ward. Can't wait to see them live in December
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Full of subtle nods to earlier albums, a long overdue return to Reality!

One for the ling term fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Really good CD my dad absolutely loved it for fathers day. Would recommend for all Sabbath lovers. A must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
OLD SABBATH ARE BACK. A MUST FOR ALL FANS BLOWS YOUR MIND, CAN'T STOP PLAYING IT. A MUST FOR ALL COLLECTIONS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
This is much better than I was expecting. It certainly helps if you are a Sabbath fan, and if you are, you will not be disappointed. Production quality is great and very impressed overall. Just hope they release another album, as they have been hinting at.
I have just purchased the vinyl edition of this album as well. The quality is, frankly, superb. The whole package oozes class. A great addition.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
One of the best album of Black Sabbath! I hope that guys will publish more stuff like that! Sabbath rulez!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)