Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Polar Bear|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
Bought this amazing toy and it's lasted a very long time. Most other toys have been completely destroyed by my dog but this one stood the test of time. Though i haven't seen it in a while...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
REALLY GOOD QUALITY BEAR , GOOD STITCHING . REMINDS ME OF THE BIRDS EYE BEAR . DOG LOVES TRIES TO DIG A HOLE IN IT BUT ITS HARD WEARING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Bought on lightening deals and much loved by my families dog who had great fun with it. Will definitely buy another next year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
good product really soft squeaker inside hours of fun for your pet good size for your pet lovely colour easy to play wit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Very cute toy but it lasted one week with a 9-week old puppy before the belly popped open spilling the stuffing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
A little disappointed in this, the picture is a little deceiving. It will do but I would not order another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Dog loves it and it still has it squeak after a week would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
not suitable for dogs as this will come apart in no time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
My dog went crazy for this. Good quality toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Dog loved this toy, quick delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)