Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
130
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 7 August 2017
Hi this game is faulty.everytime i put this into both consoles they crash. Which wiped out 50 games in one console. At first i thought it was the consoles.but all other games work .everytime i put the game in the console either freezes or crashes .daughter is so disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Great product, great service, great price, I will definitely buy again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
very good value. exactly as described. would re order.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Educational and fun for Doc fans and most kids, my three year old son doesn't seem to have problems with most of this game but now and again he asks for help, this is one of his favourite Leappad games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Helps grandson with everyday problem solving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Quick delivery , as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
great item quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This game is less about problem solving and more about playing Doc McStuffin; identifying the issues is predictable and repetitive, but my daughter like it because it is Doc McStuffin!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Bought as a birthday present for my 5yr old, he loves it. Very "of the moment" - suitable for boys or girls
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)