Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
67
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2013
Fantastic scarf - good length and nice material too. Has been washed and hasnt fallen apart also! Came with official tags which always does the trick and is just what I wanted - top stuff
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Nice, arrived quickly and was well packaged. The official tags made it look great and the football fan went mad for it! great for the price!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
This item once arrived at first glance appeared to be nothing special, but ok. Upon closer inspection I noticed several spots of what can only be described as some sort of food stain's sporadically on both sides of the scarf. Minging to say the least! Good job I noticed before wrapping up this EX gift. Save yourself the money and avoid this at all costs!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
The scarf was a present for my Wife,s Grandson & he was delighted with it, kept it on all day & can not wait to show it of to his school mates.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Lovely quality, quick delivery no complaints at all.I bought this as a present for a fellow fan and it is the real deal, not a repro.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
quick delivery item as described
no problems
bought this as a present
good quality an ideal gift for any footy fan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
As bought for my Father who is an Everton fan this was a nice present for him, it keeps him warm when he is cold and lets people know what team he supports its the whole package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
There are lots of scarves for football fans of their teams to choose from, but always buy official merchandise . This scarf is made to a high quality . Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Alright, but a bit expensive for what it is. The Scarf I really want is one with the words "Echte Liebe" ("True Love") on it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Good scarf but it's really short and I can't tie it around my neck as it's so short. But the quality of the fabric etc is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)