Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2013
These jokes have been around for awhile - but if you are a kid then you probably will still laugh at them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I choose 4 stars because the jokes are funny for children.
I didn't give it 5 stars because some of the jokes aren't funny.
I would suggest children read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I bought this for my son, and he's reading it a lot. He told some jokes to me and are good but a few don't really make sense and I'm glad this is free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Pretty funny with my grandson and cousin and sisters and grandma and many more nut this book is funny

Yay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
This was good some of the jokes doe make sense but he it was funny eel done think u have done really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I gave this book 5stars it is so funny if you can't decide wether to read it or not READ IT!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Bought as a present, read a few jokes which made me giggle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
Bery funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)