Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 June 2017
Super light and incredibly robust. Well worth taking on your hols as an extra bag.
As a few have said - it does not have any rigidity to it so you do need to fill it.
I used it as my cabin bag for a weeks trip to Spain when my wife and I just booked the one case in the hold. It was really good - packed it full, and with heavy gear (laptop, phones, cameras etc) in it too. Did the return journey and looks no worse for wear (unlike my wife's suitcase that suffered at the hands of our great British luggage handlers again).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Brilliant hold-all that packs up into a neat package. Can't believe how much it will hold when unpacked. Looks good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Really good lightweight foldable bag which allows a lock to be used. Will test its sturdiness on trip in March but seemingly robust enough.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Bought for a trip to Oz for internal flights and car travelling. Tough and capacious. Did everything that was expected of the bag and is now folded up, stored away and good to go again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
As described no more dragging a suitcase behind you - this is brilliant and does exactly what is claimed on the spec - would recommend to anyone travelling for weekend or week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
The bag arrived about 25 minutes ago today 10th July, The expected date was Saturday 8th.
It doesn't have a shoulder carry strap as shown in the picture, but never mind.
It looks big enough for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Roomy , strong and great prices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Good quality value for money.and stylish to look at.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Excellent product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Superb lightweight travel bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)