Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
222
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
For the younger children this is a pleasant enough app.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Love it. Good laugh and lots of fun. Enjoy pulling toilet roll & completing the jigsaw puzzles. Recommended for all ages
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
The eyes actually look around your home and there's people on the other side that see out of the characters eyes then they come round...

DO NOT BUY!
If you want to be robbed BUY it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
This game is terrible and a danger to people I recommend not to get it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Be very carefully of this app if you look closely he has a camera in his eyes it is also with Angela if you want to download this app I recommend you don't thank you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
It worked well on my wife's Samsung Galaxy Ace, but when we tried it on my Kindle Fire HD we had to speak very loud to make it work.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Very helpful for getting my daughter to brush her teeth in the mornings and evenings. She enjoys unlocking the puzzles and the various other options in this game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
He's back the man who was in Angela's eye don't download or you might be in danger my friend told me about this eye the eye! |:(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
This game rules my children have never brushed their teeth this long.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
DON'T GET THIS APP.There is a creepy man in gingers eye who is probably a paedophile or something equally horrendous. It will give small children nightmares. Do not get it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)