Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2015
Brilliant! Loved it so much I've ordered another for my son as this one was for my partner. Great way to tell the controllers apart also! No arguing over who's is who's and who didn't put there controller on charge 😊
Great price and arrived on time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
They came within the expected delivery times and I was really pleased with them! They feel so good in the hands and improved my gameplay a hell of a lot. They made my controllers look much more appealing and I absolutely love them. However, be careful when placing them on the controller. I was a little heavy-handed with mine and the bit between the 'Start' button and the 'X' button split. Nothing too major but did annoy me a little. It was my own fault and I was much more careful with the second one. Also, around the triggers, it's a little flappy, but nothing too major
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
As it was a present for my nephew for Christmas I was pleased it arrived in time as it might have been later
He loved it. It came by china post and had a tracking number
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Took 2 weeks to come very good and fits xbox 360 controller very well nice colours would put 5 stats but took a while to come but it comes from china so cant do much about that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
You can't grumble for the price. Makes the controller nice and grippy when you get sweaty hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Black stained mark on the front, would have been disappointed if it was a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
My son was pleased with this product but it took a long time to arrive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
My son is very happy with this. Great condition x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Just so perfect, Fits Well, Came quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
For XBONE not 360 (My mistake.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)