Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2014
Good fit and well made. Good price and better than those I have bought in well known sports retailers.my second pair of these
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
great, well made and good materiel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
Excellent swimming briefs, very comfy, look good feel better!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
Fits great and feels good too. Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Great quality, great price. Very impressed with these swim trunks. Would recommend. Nice fit and comfortable to wear. Keeps everything in place.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
I keep having my reasons rejected by Amazon so will have to just leave a one-star and leave you guessing!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Great for sunbathing !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
To small in the front
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Good product. Well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I purchased these trunks along with 3 other pairs and was very happy, the delivery date was before the one on the invoice and on arrival the trunks turned out to be perfect my partner and I wore them for our holiday and had no complaints just admiring glances
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)