Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2015
This game is very American so the reading can be a teeny bit confusing at times, but it is a great way of getting children recognising words and story patterns and because it is Sophia my girls really like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Daughter loves Princess Sofia and she is currently in reception learning phonics. This game keeps her entertained and helps me with teaching her how to read although its more for the adult guiding the child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Brought for my 4 year old she loves being grown up and having her stories played to her and doing the puzzles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Nice little interactive game bought for Leappad 2, my three year old gets the gist of it though I do have to tell her how to do some things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
great item quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Got this on sale & my daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
my 3 year old daughter loves this she loves collecting the dresses and accessories for princes sofia i would recommend this to any parent for there little girl
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
my daughter adore this! shes only one but she loves to sit and listen to the stories, shes alittle bit to young for the games but its a fantastic product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
My 3 year old loves this game. It's a story version of an episode but also has interactive games. It's a great game to play together for a quiet 20 minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)