Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 23 March 2014
Totally unsuitable for a large range zoom. With short range extension filter blocked zoom. With additional extension max wide angle blocked by extension. Whats the point of having a bridge camera if you have to keep changing extensions to move from wide angle to zoom.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2013
I bought this to make my camera more versatile and it fits the bill.Would recommend this to other Nikon owners
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2014
I ruined the lens cover lid thingy when I screwed the adapter ring on it, and to be honest, using the two screws as a grip to hold onto the camera lens (so that you can use with the filters and hood) is like an elephant trying to hang by a cliff using its nose - it's too weak. The filters? Well.. of course it ain't gonna enhance your photos with better colours or such, so this isn't really for the pros. What a waste of £25.99
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
Product was as it was described. Useful for amateur photographers Lens quality ok Would be be if a hand grip was included in the same price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2014
Have to zoom out when fitted or it has a tunnel effect. Having to fit it on with a small Allen screw so not easily removed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
All the accessories included in the package are great. I can't stop snapping. Will call on you for more stuff
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
Love this kit but have had to buy the adapter ring as when you fit the 67mm you have to use full zoom to get a full image.. recently purchased the adapter ring and hoping this will solve the issue.. adapter ring was £8.99. Waiting now for someone to make an underwater case for the p520..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2014
All seems fine but I purchased for my husband and he was surprised how large the lens protector is - wont fit in his camera bag so will use only around home and local visits, otherwise fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
Was a little disappointed when this arrived only because of the length once the adapter was attached to the camera,
Vey well made just not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)