Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
248
4.3 out of 5 stars
Item Display Length: 19|Change
Price:£51.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2016
Beautiful lighter than I imagined. As stated no gift box but I bought one separately the 21 cm was chosen for my mums gift but they do open to put over the wrist rather than pushing it on to allow TO to add charms Looks gorgeous
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I needed a bracelet to show off a particular charm. The bangle is elegant and fits my chunky wrist well. A truly beautiful bangle so glad I went for it
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
This was bought by my Son for his Girlfriend for Christmas, no complaints nice bracelet - have bought various charms for other occasions, she is very pleased with her presant -
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
Lovely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Love this bangle fits my large wrist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Nice present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Lovely bracelet just what l wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Absolutely INCREDIBLE! This is my first Pandora item and I'm so incredibly happy with it. It's beautiful quality, looks classy and pretty, so sturdy and solid. You can really feel the how good the quality is. I cannot reccomend enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Wife loves it but now the expense of filling it up. Lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Lovely bracelet wife loves it. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 31 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)