Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
I found this just as helpful as the OT version, once again it helps you to understand the back ground of the times the Bible was written in. I found it helpful in my study of the word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
See my review for the New Geneva Introduction to the Old Testament. What I said applies here too. Buy it; you won't regret it. The author knows God.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
well presented and well written found it a useful tool in my studies, though obviously geared toward reformed viewpoints
it is a goldmine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I have the New Geneva Bible and wanted a copy of the Old and New Testament introductions for reference. Get the Bible if you want the Reformed notes that will start a life time of study and praise for God the Creator.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Together with the introduction to the Old Testament these two books often provide the backgound I am looking for when doing daily Bible readings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
All good - the transaction went very well - the purchase was fine - as good as I expected - very satisfied. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Sproul is very readable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Completely satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)