Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
I love the colour red, so when I saw this phone case, I fell in love. However, having only had it a matter of days, the plastic casing began to chip and crack. The phone is still held in place, though the cracks have led to pieces of the casing falling off. Add to this the leather scuffing, and this product is disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I have had several of these flip cases from different sources and this is the first time I have had to consider whether it will last. It has only been on my phone a couple of weeks and already the casing is wearing very poorly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
The leather pouch is fine but the black plastic case which you clip your phone into is rubbish. This is brittle and sharp in some places. After a few weeks it was all cracked and broken.
I didn't take the phone in and out of the cover often and didn't drop it. Just poor quality plastic that will just break away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Bought one of these for my new phone, wasnt gonna pay the silly money for a genuine one, looks great as I have red version of phone. But not wearing that well, still a this price can order another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Flimsy and broke easily - When trying to remove phone from case the side snapped and continued to break for a while after. Otherwise overall, good phone protection and nice colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
case encloses buttons a little too much. I solved this by cutting away the plastic covering the screen side edge of the buttons. Now works perfectly, but a bit of a design flaw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Excellent quality fitted like a glove. Delivered in a couple of days really pleased with this cover, screen protectors and stylo pen. Really good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Product arrived swiftly and fitted my new phone perfectly. Buttons accessible, and provides great protection for the phone. Would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
It does look strong and well made. However, mine broke after just one fall, but still it did protect my phone.

I would still recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Absolutely love this case. Fits great and is quite sturdy for protection. Great price . Great range of colours . Nothing negative to say about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)