Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
Are any of the pens out there not weak and feeble. These are a bit less lightweight than some of the bigger sets, but they are still on the flimsy side. Maybe better to buy a huge set of weak ones or splash the cash and see if the expensive ones are any stronger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
I received the pens within a couple of days of ordering. I used a similar pen for my iPad until it finally wore out and was delighted with the product I received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Ordered as spares as one is bound to get lost. Works fine on my tablet and would buy again. Great for stopping the grandkid's sticky finger marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
My daughter & I bought these pens & both agreed they are not touch responsive. You have to press quite hard & decisive to make them work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
What is there to say. They are cheap and they do what is required.
If you need one then these should be on your list
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Unfortunately the rubber on the tip of the pen has worn out quite quickly. Perhaps it's my fault as I tap quite hard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
would defo buy again. works perfect and the colours are amazing :) there very touch responsive as well perfect!! k
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
it is what is and quite attractive too makes fat fingers a thing of the past, not that it applies to me of course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Very very useful! It can also be used for touch screen phones as well as ipads and tablets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
ITEMS AS ADVERTISED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)