Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 June 2014
These cufflinks look lovely, bought them to match my skeleton watch. However after putting them on for less than a day they started to fall apart piece by piece. The cogs and turners are not attached very well. Would definatly advise going for a better known brand for cufflinks of this design.
Not happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Another reviewer mentioned that the screws work loose, and he's right. Mine came with some loose screws, but all you need is a tiny screwdriver to tighten them up again and you're good. Slightly more annoying is that one of the bits on the back that you turn to stop them falling off your shirt, (sorry, I don't know what they're called), rattles slightly, but it's more of a slight annoyance than a problem, and I'm sure I can do something about that. Yet another review mentioned that they're fragile, and I can see how if you're careless you could damage the little wheel that is free to move. So they're not without their issues, but they DO look good, and I think are fair for the money. That said, if you poke around there do appear to be cheaper versions out there, but I'm always nervous about going to the bottom of the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Great, smart and stylish cufflinks that really catch the eye of everyone who sees them. There are cheaper around, but these are a fine quality so are worth the extra (in my view).
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
I purchased these cufflinks for my son's 40th birthday present and he appears delighted with them. The only criticism I have is that the box is not up to the same quality as the cufflinks which rather spoils the effect. As these were quite expensive it may be worth Steampunk giving some thought to a substitute box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Really lovely present, well made and unique! Boyfriend loved them and I would definitely reccommend these to others. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Cufflinks are of a good weight, gift box was okay not a posh as expected but husband loves them and they match his watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Long deliverey time they did not arrive for the Birthday they were purchased for but good when they arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Nice but fragile
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)