Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.49 - £13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
Large enough to contain items necessary. Well made. Hopefully my husband will like it. Colour as in photograph. Good bag.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Very happy with this bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
An excellent wash bag. Lots of space. Great fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Good sized wash bag, well designed and thoughtout. Fits everything I need it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Plenty of room, but somehow doesn't take up too much space. Not exactly pretty, but then who cares about a bag to keep toiletries in?
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
My hubby really needed a new one of these, this one seemed to have got good reviews and was a decent price. It is a great quality. Hubby was pleased.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Sturdy, functional and well-sized bag. Main compartment was large enough for me to put a boxed toiletries set (body spray and shower gel) inside, with room to spare. One large side pocket and one smaller one - great for separating wet from dry contents. Seems to be well made too, and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Good quality, plenty of space, value for money. Bought for my hubby as I was fed up of him putting wet or leaking bottles in with my toiletries, now he can put the wet things in one side and the drier in the other!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Lovely exterior ruined by the fact it has a ridiculously tear-prone interior. I haven't ruined mine yet, but the inside is so CHEAP that it is so ridiculously easy to tear. Nail scissors? Nope, don't even bother trying! Fortunately for me, I use clippers because I'm a 21st century man haha, but seriously, anything even remotely sharp... even the end of a bottle of some kind, or a tube of toothpaste, could easily be sharp enough to cause a tear. If sharp things are lying horizontally to the cheap interior fabric, it shouldn't be a problem, but if it's being compressed or jumped around in among luggage or in the back of a car or whatever, it could well tear the inside.

Would of made for a 5 star product had Oakland not gone mega-cheapo on the inside.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Very good product .Arrived very promptly and was just as described.We do a lot of caravanning and it is ideal for carrying all ones toiletries plus the spare plug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)