Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11


on 16 November 2013
I love this, very very affordable and efficient! I'd recommend this to every woman looking for such a product at a very good price! delivery was prompt as well! keep up the good work!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
Brilliant for nail care as intended! Also great for removing sticky label marks and using when fitting work tops and you use the coloured filler between joints, always run out of the remover that comes with it! This will work! My husband wants me to get more for him too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2014
Great removed my Gel Polish with ease and the help of the foil wraps ! Arrived fast and lid well sealed !! Would buy again!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2014
Exactly as described. The perfect thing to get rid of that damn superglue left on your hands when doing DIY. Had to get a family member some as well as it isn't that easy to get hold of for some reason. Good seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2014
This acetone is good quality, good value and delivered within 2 days on free postage. I will use this supplier again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2015
used it to remove super glue dropped on wood flooring worked a treat,thanks.
use a cotton tip around egges it will go white use your thumb nail to gradually remove keep dabbing till it gone,if its been there a good while it will remove about 90%.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
pleased with this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2017
great got 95% super glue of wooden floor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2015
Does what it says on the label.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2014
Still was hard to get shellac off , but it's difficult doing on self. Still would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)