Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
16
4.2 out of 5 stars


on 7 February 2015
Yummy! My favourite choccie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Big box with a plastic tray sparsley lined with brazil nuts. Far more air than product. Very Misleading. Would not buy this again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
The Brazil's tasted good, advertised as 2 pack we only received one box, over £10 for a small box of Brazil's was a bit expensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Beech's chocolate Brazils are probably one of their best sellers and they simply are delicious. I've deducted a star however because they aren't cheap but that's the only downside.

I recommend you try Beech's full range too and decide which you like the best. Their turkish delight are delicious and their fudge is the best I've tasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Absolutely revolting. It doesn't even taste like chocolate. It's more like sweet chocolate flavoured butter. This is the first and last time I will buy this product. I only got it because Thornton's were out of stock. Well next time I'll just wait. The only good thing I can say is that the nuts are good quality whole Brazil nuts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
They really are the best chocolate brazils. Usually they are nearly all chocolate but these have a high content of nut. Also the chocolate is of a higher quality than usually found with brazils. Delicious. Yes they cost more than most, but you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Arrived swiftly and perfect for part of a gift . No complaints I think they went down a treat! ☺️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Bought these for my daughter in law and she loved them. Good quality nuts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
the chocolate is ok but not like branded brazils but they are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Just what it said on the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)