Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now


on 6 April 2017
Really cute! Arrived very quickly and look lovely, colours are true to life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2015
Very pretty, just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2013
This drawer knob was exactly the vintage touch I was looking for for my daughters chest of drawers I ordered a variety and they look stunning together. Very prompt postage and packaging.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2014
Really pleased with knobs, exactly as described and have completely transformed a plain chest of drawers. Arrived earlier than expected as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2014
Came within date stated. Well packaged and great addition to ones purchased previously. Thank you. Look fantastic in my revamped kitchen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2014
delivered quickly and easy to fit. Looks lovely on my bedside cupboard I decorated in rose pink and green. I did not need to cup the screws down either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2016
Love them , they look perfect on my up cycled dresser I bought from a charity shop . So really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2015
Beautiful product and arrived earlier than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2016
Quick delivery and super quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2015
fantastic item, looks very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)