Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 February 2017
Also useful (as a right angle converter) to attach diagonal carrying straps to sheaths et. See picture.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
....... I'm sure there must be thousands of uses for these and am sure they will come in useful one day, have so far used these for separating keys on large ring and, erm.. spent ages just joining them together and taking them apart again, but for the money you can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2017
Fray after 6 months, can hurt fingers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
I have a LOT of keys, mainly due to the fact that i have to hold nearly 10 keys for work.

My keying had become unmanageable, so I decided to give this a shot. It works a treat.

Much larger than your average keyring but very strong and secure... Why not :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
There is not much to say about this, stainless steel wire that screws together like the mythical snake consuming its tail.

It makes for an excellent keyring. Far better than the old split ring that breaks your finger nails. You might want to select some tschotke to fit on. It makes for a key ring of around two inches diameter, and is so strong that most things would break before it did.

Inexpensive, and something that anyone is bound to find a use for, my only regret is that I did not buy more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
these were great to lock items together, they did not take up any room in the camping kit bag. Good value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
I needed a chain for a glass key ring ornament with a small hole and edges that sawed through cord. This is perfect, amazing value for money and arrived well within the promised timeframe. My only criticism is that the screw can work loose so you need to keep checking that it's still tight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2013
they take the fuss out of changing a key from one ring to another and because they are bigger they are better for the car key so the other keys don't knock on the car. I have used some of the others for my helmet, a lanyard on my knife and binding some cables together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2014
Bought these for my elderly mother who struggled with traditional style "split" key fobs.What a great item for anyone who struggles and breaks your finger nails trying to get your keys on a traditional style key ring fob
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2016
Three of the ten received were defective/broke with very little stress on the cable.

I recommend you take all the wires out of the packet, screw each wire properly and apply some pressure; i.e., hold the loop from either side and pull from side to side. Remember, we're not applying Hulk strength here, just trying to weed out the poor quality wires.

This should save you from the embarrassment of a wire snapping and your keys falling to the floor like it did for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)