Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 26 November 2017
I love this film. I remember Liberace on t.v. and Michael Douglas just has him down perfectly. Matt Damon is very good too as Scott Thorsen.
After seeing this film, I read the book, also an enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2017
Fabulous film - very funny, and extremely tragic tale of this entertainer, and Michael Douglas camps it up no end!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
It's a scream. Well worth a watch. Matt Damon is superb and Rob Lowe had me in stitches as the creepy plastic surgeon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2016
I always wondered what happened to him.. this tells you... I found it very interesting and informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Fantastic never look and the two actors in the same way again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
Brave film to make, well acted and done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2017
very good product and excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
rubbish threw it in the bin
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2016
what a great film,very funny at times,but also very explicit in some of the sex scenes,beware
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
Rubish movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)