Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
A book to make you think about the way to try and live your life. It reads that anything is possible.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Another outstanding and enlightening book by Jenna, never fail to be impressed with her attitude in life and everyone can at least take a little bit of guidance from her teachings! Fab read!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Nice short book with a lot of common sense and reasoning. I like the "happy jar" theory. Pop your happy thoughts on some paper, pop in the jar and 're-read when you're feeling a wee bit low.
Never read an any other of Jennas books, as a stress counsellor, I thought I would take a peek to see if she had any other theories etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
An uplifting book to read if you are feeling a bit jaded. Good to 'dip' into from time to time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Jenna has another short, but inspirational book. It's simple things that we often forget to do for ourself, or don't think we can! A reminder of how to create your own happiness!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Very refreshing, easy to follow, understand and put into practice, practical and down to earth. If you need a little help finding yourself again, as we all do, read this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Great short book of self help, a lot of which I could relate too. Looking forward to starting my happy jar!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
I gave this four stars and not five only because I am a fan of motivational books and the info in the book was not new to me but it was still inspirational and uplifting. I liked how Jenna shared how she had used her learning from motivational books and people to shape her life. I felt good reading it. Have not heard of the happy jar but have started one today. Look forward to adding to it. Nice book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Book arrived quickly. Well worth the money and I would use the seller again. The book is good as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
i loved this, its easy to read and understand , just wish it was available in a paper book though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)