Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
This case was too big so the phone didn't fit in my pocket. It didn't last long either as the plasticky bits that hold the phone started to snap off. Had to replace the thing after a couple of months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Overall the case is good but iv only ad it few weeks n the hard case already has the corners broken off it's not as strong as I'd hoped but it does the job I needed it to do n it protects the phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
A couple of days after having the case on my phone,the plastic case that holds the phone inside started crumbling and pieces of plastic were falling off. Although I do like the style of the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Happy with the product and it does what it is supposed to. It is convenient and easy to access in ones bag - slightly inconvient on the opening and then trying to speak on the phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I was pleasantly surprised how snug the my mobile phone is positioned within the wallet. It is designed to have a slot for credit cards which is so useful especially when travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
The product arrived ahead of time and in perfect condition, it is a really sturdy case and protects the phone from any knocks, whilst still able to use all facilities
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Inside plastic cover didn't last long. After a month it had already starting to break in small pieces. Unfortunately I had to buy another product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
this cover fits my phone perfectkly and has already stopped me from damaging it by dropping in the floor. cheers fast delivery excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
good case for holding your phone and cards together however one of the edges broke after a couple weeks, didnt make much difference though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Very bad quality. Plastic bits of the case broke after 1 day of use ! will not recommend ! Missed phone calls when phone is in the case !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)