Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
12
2.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2014
I couldn't get it to work for me which doesn't mean it doesn't work, just that my kit is incompatible - but I think the information could be a little more explicit as to what one can expect from it. But as I suspected - it must be me being a little impatient before giving up the ghost.
Gramps
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Save your money .this does not allow you to connect up with another device and to my knowledge that makes this app useless
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
like it as it can take thing from the phone if dont have wiles to get on line when out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I thought that this would enable me to instantly switch on my Earphones when audio booking late at night; but it takes just as long so I am not impressed by it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
will not connect to my phone or laptop , waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
great tool for all P.C users would recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
I could not make it work ! But then I realised that my Kindle Fire already had this facility. Moral; engage brain before opening wallet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Not good
Just the same it does work I used 300 Bluetooth apps this has to be the worse one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Easy peasy to use - just 1 click to turn on and off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)