Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2016
I purchase this perfume for my daughter every year from Amazon for my daughter.

It has a sweet smell and is not too strong. It is a perfume suited to young adults.

The fragrance is long lasting, so no need to keep applying on nights out, and leaves a delicate waft as you pass by.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
my son originally bought this for me as a birthday present a few years ago.At the time I was using a different and much more expensive perfume but what can I say 4 years on and I'm still using it I love the smell it is light and sweet Its perfect both for day and evening use and the bottle is pretty and modern.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Over the years I've had loads of different perfumes bought for me, I ALWAYS end up going back to this one though! All time favourite. I find with other perfumes a lot of the scent goes away after a few hours of, but with the ghost fragrances it doesn't! Well worth the money!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
I absolutely love this perfume but as another customer said, the lid was faulty and wouldn't close. Amazon sent me a replacement which had exactly the same problem, so there is clearly a problem with this particular batch. Such a shame.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2016
Lovely scent, light and summery, remains well balanced on the skin. Flowers, fruit and summer days. A sophisticated scent that makes me want to get close to my lady to ejoy the scent of her skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Arrived promptly and packaged safely. Nice presentation and no damage to box even though it had been through the post. It's a gift so can't comment on the smell but the receiver already likes the fragrance, so should be good all round!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 December 2013
Very light fruity fragrance with what seems like some subtle Ghost style musky undertones. Hard to distinguish between the Ghost fragrances myself but I like them all. Bought several as gifts and all seem very nice. All well received.
But it is subjective so I'd suggest seeing if you can find a place to sample this as with anything.
It's a typical light Ghost fragrance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I bought two of these for a part Christmas present for my wife, I knew that the sweetheart was a really nice smelling spray and as she had practically used up her old one I bought these, still the same gorgeous smell, but doesn't quite last as long But to say that it was more than half price than the 30ml it was well worth buying, she's very pleased with it (and so am I ) really pleased with them and would recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GORGEOUS SCENT. YOU WONT FIND IT ANY CHEAPER ELSEWHERE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
A bit of a classic now...but a lovely perfume. A pretty light scent that can be used day or night!
Great price! If you haven't tried it before...give it a go!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)