Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 October 2013
Yep just what I wanted! It's lightweight , doesn't come undone and love the pink!
It's exactly as described! Fast postage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Quite large but does the job. However with that said I don't even have very small arms, and unless I put it right at the top of my arm, it slips down even fastened to it's smallest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Purchased for my wife who I bought a tablet for (Rapid 5 which she is very happy with). It does what it says on the tin and no complaints-recommeded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
The colour adds a glow to your skin ! The material still lets your skin breath and the fit doesn't allow it to slip when training
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Does exactly what it says on tin. Can use it with your phone still in a case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
All of the stitching came apart within 5 weeks of wearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Item as pictured however fell apart after only a few uses!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This is great, absolutely does the job for the gym and holding a key. Allows you to also unlock and tab away on your iPhone whilst in the case.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
The only thing is, if youve got an iPhone 5S in a slim case then it doesnt really fit. It works ok but it doesnt inspire confidence.

But for the money, great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)