Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Package Type: Frustration-Free Packaging|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2014
This was for a new build computer, works perfectly, runs quiet, installed quickly and easily, used it now for 9 months
Recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Using this a a secondary storage drive on my PC as read the instructions and it isn't suitable as the primary operating system drive.
replace a noisy Hitachi drive with this one, very quiet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Have waited a while to review as wanted to make sure it didn't fail and the drive has performed perfectly. No issues what so ever and operates quietly and efficiently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Good drive if you don't need full spin power, keeps my files high and dry but I'm filling it up fast, Us NSA boys need all the room we can get for that hovered info.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
this hard drive is a brilliant price and delivers more then you expect. its quiet as while running witch im most happy about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Great read/write speeds. Erm, its a hard drive, what more can I say. No complaints here, although its only a few weeks old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I needed a new hard drive after Operation Yewtree took my old one away and this one works nicely as a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Very good price for a good make. This has been working flawlessly since I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
I works okay in my Media Center, and the price is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Excellent HDD which Im using in a Drobo backup system
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)