Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 October 2014
lovely thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Beautiful set of earrings and necklace. A good price and definitely an asset to any female, especially for that special occasion. The chain is quite dainty so not a good idea for children but this does make it more comfortable to wear. These earrings are like small disco balls, they are not as big as they seem so they would look beautiful on anyone.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
would recommend i bought the blue and the clear and they look good and one was a birthday presnt had to wait a while for delivery
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Pleased with my purchase would recommend too there buyers they look good make a nice gift for anyone my grand-daughter loved them .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
This would have been ok for the price but the ball pendent comes seperate from the chain and guess what you cant get it on the chain because the fastener on each end wont go through the small link on the ball .so its usless .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
"the ring and necklace is amazing the colour is amazing and the printing and engravings are so detailed. I am very pleased with the quality."
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
I ordered the light blue colour, but was sent a dark blue instead which i didn't like, apart from that it is good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
did not expect that these will be so beautiful for the price less than £1.50.
Worth every penny.

The silver chain suits very well with the blue one rather than red ones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I have had this jewellery set for a while and have recently worn them and got some very good comments. They have a very nice sparkle to them when the light reflects from this jewellery. again very good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
I haven't received this item.yet but hopefully it LL maybe come tomorrow it looks beautiful and will make a great stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)