Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
156
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
First I have to mention a pet hate of mine - no batteries supplied! For a childs toy batteries are a must otherwise you have a disappointed child to deal with! Fortunately we were well prepared and had batteries to hand so we could get this up and running straight away, but why companies don't supply them goodness knows!

Anyway, rant over! This is actually a great toy for all ages. The monkey runs around the room and you have to throw hoops onto the tail and then grab the banana from its mouth! Sounds daft but in reality its extremely entertaining! This is one of those games which the whole family can enjoy and spend time together.

We like it a lot!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
This game would be better if the monkey turned around when it bumpes into anything, you have to put it on a hard surface in my case the kitchen floor, but when it htis the wall or a door you have to turn it around to continue the game
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Good deal bought this along with the barrel game, grand daughters can be noisy as they want! Payback time from grandma !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My 3 year old daughter loves this . Promotes eye and hand coordination. With loads of cheeky fun in between xxx
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Price is fab! Really good quality it's not open yet as it's a Christmas present for my girls but I can tell they will live it and will have no choice but to play with each other fingers crossed it's nicely ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Bought this for my 4 year old son, he's played for hours with it. Excellent value for money. Definitely recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Good toy, but my little girl (2 years) lost interest imedietly. It's easily catchable and she just wanted to switch it off! All children are different of course and I still think its cute. Our one however was resold on eBay!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
It's great fun especially when people spend ages aiming and daughter cheats
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
My 6 year old grandson opened this on his birthday and was so excited!The monkey randomly runs around and you have to throw rings on his tail.His bum-wiggling caused much hilarity!Great fun game and he is still playing with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
my almost 5 year grand daughter saw this on TV - looked good fun, which it was for all of 5 mins. Then everyone became bored with it. I think it was a complete waste of money as it will now only be played with occasionally.
ps works better on smooth floors, does not run well on carpets.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)