Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2017
Agree with many other reviews. I am size 10 but took advice from other reviewers and bought xl, whichis a neat fit as a tshirt. Any tighter and it would be clingy. After first wash the seams are out of shape a bit, for the money and the novelty it does fine. Don't expect it to last for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Arrived on time packaging good quality good size a little smaller than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
I received the T-Shirt quickly and it was perfect good quality and fit well. I am a huge Wham and George Michael fan so I will cherish this forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Turned up on time and fits really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Nice that words are printed on not stuck on. Washed really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Quality good but ordered Large (14) and at best it's somewhere between a small and medium, closer to medium. Just be aware of this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Orange was not as bright as I had hoped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
I am normally a size 10 but this was too tight . The sizing is all wrong I was disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Im a size 14 and had to get a XXL and thats still snug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
I bought this T shirt to wear to a festival this weekend and didn't realise that the sizes would be so ridiculously small. What's the point of saying that L is a size 14 if it is nearer to a size 10? There's no way this T-shirt will fit me.

I'll have to send it back and order another one which may not arrive in time. Really fed up!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here