Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 August 2017
Love this. My little boy had definitely put this to the test, it's very durable, has fantastic sounds and effects. Great hit. Definitely 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
Good quality for the price and nicely packed. But does not fly or spin without manual manipulation. Good Tardis sound, but will drive you nuts if it goes on too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2015
This spinning tardis is very good. It doesn't fly but it does make the noise. You can open and close the doors and see what's inside (not bigger though;) The size is perfect for the small figures of the Doctor. It's perfect for a whovian!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
As a lifelong Dr Who fan (I was there for the first episode) I've always wanted my own tardis.
The sound effects are good, the "fly" not so effective. Still an enjoyable piece of fun and it
looks looks good on my bookcase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2016
OMG! It really does what it says on the box. I think they miss priced it. For what it can do, similarly to those drone copters it should be at least £300. Flies, spins and time travels! Bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2016
Great, well worth a go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2016
I was going to give this to my Kid... Hard luck Son, I've been a Doctor Who fan waaaay too long...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2016
Got this for a friend who loves DrWho. He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2015
Gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2015
great item thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)