Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
67
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.00+ £5.18 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2016
I was going to give this to my Kid... Hard luck Son, I've been a Doctor Who fan waaaay too long...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Delivered in time. Packaging in good condition. Looked good but didn't work. Had to return it. Disappointing as present for Dr Who fan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I was looking for something a little different for my niece this year, and I know she loves this doctor. This is really great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Bought as a present for my grandson for Christmas he loves it and he would recommend this to others too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This is perfect for the new smaller figures, the size is explained in the title so how are people getting it wrong and thinking it is for the 5 " figures?? please read the description :) and who would expect it to actually fly??? use your imagination, thats what toys are all about.
Good sturdy construction and perfect for my sons animations that he makes, now he has the correct scale for his Peter Capaldi figure.

All in all a nice little toy.love the clear base that you can stand it on and spin it round, it even has a hole in it so that you can access the on off button without taking it back off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Bought with two other figures wich work out cheaper than buying individually
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Got this for my daughter, along with the action figures. She loves it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
ok toy but silly me thought it would fly as its called spin and fly.....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Expected it to move a little but son very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Got this for a friend who loves DrWho. He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)