Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,078
4.6 out of 5 stars
Vax Ultra Plus Carpet Cleaning Solution,Rose Burst Scent, 1.5 L
Size: Pack of 1|Colour: None|Change
Price:£8.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 April 2017
Good price & product
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Very good. Used with a VAX machine I was able to get cream dining chair seats fairly clean after they were covered in building dust
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Very effective on cleaning mustard carpet throughout Lounge, dining area and hall used in fairly old VAX carpet cleaner. Be careful to get the mix right!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Worked well despite having to get a replacement as the bottle had leaked during transport. Better value than buying from supermarket or electrical bricks and mortar stores.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 30 August 2017
The product is good. I recommend using it with a carpet cleaner from a different company though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
This dose what it says, but I must say I do like the fact that you don't get lots of foam when using this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Worked very well with the hand held carpet cleaner machine. Couldn't ask for better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Arrived on time. Left item were i asked it to be left. Used it today and it does what it says on the tin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
I bought this to use in my Vax carpet cleaner. A little goes a long way and it has a lovely gentle scent that does not overpower the room. Very pleased and will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
Used this with the Vax W90-RU-Rapide Ultra carpet cleaner we purchased. Removed the dirt a treat with one application and left a very pleasant scent behind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)