Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
Absolute bargain. Some brilliant hair clips, slides, bobbles and bands within there. Things are in there from Boots worth £7.50 and Hello Kitty items worth £2.50 each as well as loads of others. Definitely worth the money. Highly recommended
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I ordered this for my 41/2 year old and she was delighted, there was so much in the box and there were a few duplicates which I can use for birthday presents! The box contained products worth much more than the cost of the box.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I bought this for my 3 daughters its amazing there's loads of stuff
and im never short of anything the stuff is great quality would 1005 recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
A very substantial bag of goodies for girls and well worth the price. To be used as tree presents - maybe others have this tradition - a small gift after Christmas lunch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
very pleased with the variety couple broke but the amount you get compensates for this so no complaint would highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Arrived quickly. There is absolutely loads. My twin girls love them. I will order more soon. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Some good stuff in box and some bad but all round good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
fantastic
well worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Very disappointed with the order, as it wasn't what I'd expected. Poor quality as some clips arrived broken.. or break on the first try...
I wouldn't recommend this, unless you like wasting money and time on returning this...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)